FireScope Tahoe Release Announcement

To our valued customers,

FireScope is excited to announce the Release of FireScope’s 4.0.0 (Tahoe) Platform available for Customers to upgrade to as of June 2019. This Platform Release is packed full of new features, enhancements, security upgrades and performance improvements.

Tahoe Release Available Now

Release Notes 4.0.4

October 29, 2019

FireScope is excited to announce that we will be upgrading your FireScope SaaS platform to version 4.0.4 on (NA – Oct 31st /10:00AM CDT), (UK – Oct 31st /3:00PM GMT), (AUS Nov 1st /1:00AM AEST). This is a bug fix release that solves customer reported defects. For details on resolved defects, FireScope 4.0.4 release notes can be found here https://firescopekb.firescope.com/release-notes-4-0-4/ on the FireScope Knowledge Base. Although we do not anticipate any downtime, there is always a possibility that some downtime will occur and there are solutions engineers verifying upgrades and addressing any issues. Please feel free to contact or open a case with FireScope Support if you have any questions at support.firescope.com